We are now accepting applicants for 2nd Trimester (SY 2020-2021). Please email [email protected] for more details.

Resident Regular Faculty

Galen Hertweck

Field Ed Coordinator

Dave Johnson

APTS Journal and Press Editor

APTS Dean of Students - Rev. Debbie Johnson

Debbie Johnson

Dean of Student

APTS Associate Academic Dean - Rev. Jun Kim

Jun Kim

Associate Academic Dean

Joe Liu

Chinese Program Director

Adrian Rosen

M.Th. Coordinator

Elavaya Oseso


Joel Tejedo

Director of APRC

Stephen Yao

Assistant Dean of Students

Close Menu